INTÉZMÉNYVEZETŐ
Dr. habil Tóth Imre PhD igazgató toth.imre@sopronimuzeum.hu adatlap
VEZETŐK
Ilyés Éva ilyes.eva@sopronimuzeum.hu
működtetési vezető
dr. Kelemen István
gyűjteményi vezető
kelemen.istvan@sopronimuzeum.hu
ADMINISZTRÁCIÓ
Hadariné Harcos Eszter titkarsag@sopronimuzeum.hu
adminisztráció
Vida Rita vida.rita@sopronimuzeum.hu
ügyintéző
HELYTÖRTÉNETI GYŰJTEMÉNY
Dr. habil Tóth Imre PhD. toth.imre@sopronimuzeum.hu adatlap
történész
dr. Kelemen István kelemen.istvan@sopronimuzeum.hu adatlap
történész
Osváth Ádám osvath.adam@sopronimuzeum.hu
történész
ifj. Nemes András ifj.nemes.andras@sopronimuzeum.hu
gyűjteménykezelő
IPAR-, KÉPZŐMŰVÉSZETI
ÉS STORNO-GYŰJTEMÉNY
Kiss-Lukács Melinda kiss.melinda@sopronimuzeum.hu adatlap
művészettörténész
Nemes András nemes.andras@sopronimuzeum.hu adatlap
művészettörténész
RÉGÉSZETI GYŰJTEMÉNY
Gabrieli Gabriella gabrieli.gabriella@sopronimuzeum.hu
régész
Zambó Júlia zambo.julia@sopronimuzeum.hu
régész
Mrenka Attila mrenka.attila@sopronimuzeum.hu
régész
NÉPRAJZI GYŰJTEMÉNY
Csiszár Attila csiszar.attila@sopronimuzeum.hu adatlap
néprajzkutató
RESTAURÁTOROK
Harasztovics Veronika harasztovics.veronika@sopronimuzeum.hu adatlap
restaurátor (szilikát)
Oláh Rezső olah.rezso@sopronimuzeum.hu
restaurátor (bútor-fa)
KÖZMŰVELŐDÉS,
KÖZÖNSÉGKAPCSOLAT
Erdeiné Kuslics Katalin
közművelődési munkatárs
kuslics.katalin@sopronimuzeum.hu
Krammerhofer Szilvia krammerhofer.szilvia@sopronimuzeum.hu
közművelődési munkatárs
Martos Virág martos.virag@sopronimuzeum.hu
közművelődési munkatárs
Fónay Dalma fonay.dalma@sopronimuzeum.hu
közművelődési munkatárs
Szabadhegyi Zita szabadhegyi.zita@sopronimuzeum.hu
közönségkapcsolati munkatárs
Tóthné Szlavkovszky Mariann mariann.tothne@sopronimuzeum.hu
kurátor
KÖNYVTÁR
Kollerits Beáta kollerits.beata@sopronimuzeum.hu
könyvtáros
TÖRTÉNETI FÉNYKÉPTÁR
Bolodár Zoltán bolodar.zoltan@sopronimuzeum.hu
fotó-adattáros
Mendlik József
karbantartó
Weber Csaba
karbantartó